Click here for details on the performance of the HK WIDPSC 2010 team at the world championships.

HKPSC 2010 took place in February 2010 at South Island School. The top six ranking speakers were chosen to form the HK WIDPSC 2010 Team which took part in WIDPSC 2010 in Druskininkai, Lithuania. The top six were:

  • Benjamin So (Queens College)
  • Heather Pickerell (German Swiss International School)
  • Griffith Cheng (La Salle College)
  • Tiffany Chung (South Island School)
  • Biffo Liew (Sha Tin College)
  • Sachin Srivastava (German Swiss International School)

The HK WIDPSC 2010 Team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s